Team

Direction

  • Director
    • Prof. Rui Rodrigues
      E-mail: rui.rodrigues@fe.up.pt
  • Vice-Director
    • Prof. Teresa Andrade
      E-mail: mandrade@fe.up.pt
  • Secretariat
    • Marisa Silva
      E-mail: mmult@fe.up.pt

Specialization Coordinators

  • Culture and Arts
    • Prof. Bruno Giesteira (FBAUP)
      E-mail: bgiesteira@fba.up.pt
  • Education
    • Prof. Carla Morais (FCUP)
      E-mail: cmorais@fc.up.pt
  • Interactive Music and Sound Design
    • Prof. Rui Penha (FEUP)
      E-mail: ruipenha@fe.up.pt
  • Technologies

    • Prof. Luís Teixeira (FEUP)
      E-mail: luisft@fe.up.pt

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Rui Rodrigues (FEUP)
  • Prof. Teresa Andrade (FEUP)
  • Prof. Miguel Carvalhais (FBAUP)
  • Prof. Carla Morais (FCUP)
  • Prof. Suzana Cavaco (FEP)
  • Prof. Paulo Frias (FLUP)

Monitoring Committee

  • Prof. Rui Rodrigues (FEUP)
  • Prof. António Coelho (FEUP)
  • Raquel Correia
  • Sandrine Malta

Professors

Nome

E-mail

Filiação

Áreas de interesse

André Monteiro de Oliveira Restivo

arestivo@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Web
Technologies

António Augusto de Sousa

aas@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Computer
Graphics and 3D Modeling

António Fernando Vasconcelos Cunha Castro Coelho

acoelho@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Digital
Games, E-learning

Carla Susana Lopes Morais

cmorais@fc.up.pt

FCUP

E-learning,
education

Carlos Manuel Cardoso de Oliveira

colive@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Multimedia
Labs

Eduardo Miguel Campos Magalhães

eduardom@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Sound
Design

Eurico Manuel Elias de Morais Carrapatoso

emc@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Multimedia
Communications and Applications

Heitor Manuel Pereira Pinto da Cunha e Alvelos

halvelos@fe.up.pt

FBAUP

Culture
and Arts

Hugo Miguel Gonçalves Crespo Machado da Silva

hmgcms@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Programming

Joana Rita Pinho Resende

jresende@fep.up.pt

FEP

Economy

João José Gonçalves de Barros Cruz

jjcruz@fba.up.pt

FBAUP

Digital
Culture, Design

José Manuel da Silva Fernandes de Carvalho Carneiro

jcarneiro@fba.up.pt

FBAUP

Photography
and Cinema

José Miguel Santos Araújo Carvalhais Fonseca

mcarvalhais@fba.up.pt

FBAUP

Interaction Design, New Media, Computational Design, Computational Art & Music, Generative Systems

Luciano José Santos Reis Moreira

lucianomoreira@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Education,
Research methodologies

Luís Filipe Pinto de Almeida Teixeira

luisft@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Technologies,
Programming

Maria Teresa Magalhães da Silva Pinto de Andrade

mandrade@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Multimedia Systems

Nuno Alexandre Meneses Bastos Moutinho

moutinho@fep.up.pt

FEP

Economy

Paulo Frias da Costa

pfcosta@letras.up.pt

FLUP

Communication
Sciences

Rui Luis Nogueira Penha

ruipenha@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Interactive
Music and Sound Design

Rui Pedro Amaral Rodrigues

rui.rodrigues@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Computer
Graphics, Digital Games, HCI

Soraia Alexandra Mesquita Ferreira

soraia@fe.up.pt

FEUP

Documentary

Suzana Margarida Dias dos Santos Cavaco

scavaco@fep.up.pt

FEP

Economy

Verónica Costa Teixeira Pinto Orvalho

veronica.orvalho@dcc.fc.up.pt

FCUP

Computer
Graphics and 3D Modeling